CDTECH Innovations Pvt Ltd #95, Pantheon Road, Egmore, Chennai - 600008

Follow us

Forum

LiveBox  

Page 1 / 4 Next

Kumar1
(@kumar1)
November 9, 2017 1:55 pm  

I saw the demo of the Livebox, and  I was impressed, however I want an indepth info of how it works and the configuration.

ReplyQuote
Henry
(@henry)
November 9, 2017 7:30 pm  

Livebox is a new technology that is used to broadcast live 4k or HD video through its powerful cloud based streaming content delivery network.

It offers multiple streaming network of media with host of facilities for various businesses. It is compatible with the latest hardware and software globally which makes it advantageous to users.

Check  https://livebox.co.in/ for more info

ReplyQuote
Vaibhav34
(@vaibhav34)
November 9, 2017 8:48 pm  

Henry, you seem to know more about Livebox, I only saw it on Youtube. I am a musician, I play in a live band and I would love to stream our band playing live. I have read more on it in the products section, however I need to know if the server can sustain a high quality streaming at a low bandwidths.

ReplyQuote
Henry
(@henry)
November 9, 2017 10:56 pm  

Yes Vaibhav34, it can sustain high quality streaming at any bandwidth. 

ReplyQuote
Henry
(@henry)
November 10, 2017 2:31 am  

Livebox can broadcast across all platforms simultaneously without affecting each other. The full description of what Livebox can do can be found

here. 

Thanks

ReplyQuote
Karl4
(@karl4)
November 10, 2017 11:04 am  

What kind of encoding software does Livebox works with.. and BTW henry are you one of the engineers that manufactured it. 

ReplyQuote
Henry
(@henry)
November 10, 2017 11:58 am  

Livebox works with virtually all software encoder which includes vMix, Wirecast, XSplit, Open Broadcaster Software etc. And karl4 I'm not an engineer.. Lol. I bought the product here, that's why I have extensive knowledge about it. 

ReplyQuote
Muthukumar
(@muthukumar)
Trusted Member
November 10, 2017 2:21 pm